Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201810:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:30amPrayer Meeting
2:30pmFalklands Fellowship
2:30pmService at Dove Court
Thursday 4th October 20186:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Sunday 7th October 2018 Harvest Service am Shared Lunch Songs of Praise pm
10:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmPaul Ruston
Monday 8th October 201810:00amOpen Doors
Tuesday 9th October 20182:00pmDiscussion Group
Wednesday 10th October 20182:30pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 11th October 20186:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Friday 12th October 20182:00pmFriday Bridge Fellowship
Sunday 14th October 201810:30amRevd Kevin Newton CAP Sunday
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 15th October 201810:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 17th October 201810:30amPrayer Meeting
2:30pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 18th October 20186:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Sunday 21st October 201810:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 22nd October 201810:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 24th October 20182:00pmFreedom Quilters
2:30pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 25th October 20181:30pmFriendship Afternoon
Friendship Afternoon
6:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Friday 26th October 20182:00pmFriday Bridge Fellowship
Sunday 28th October 201810:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 29th October 201810:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 31st October 201810:30amPrayer Meeting
2:30pmFalklands Fellowship
<< September 2018