Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 3rd December 201810:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 5th December 20182:00pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 6th December 20186:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Sunday 9th December 201810:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 10th December 201810:00amOpen Doors
Tuesday 11th December 20182:00pmDiscussion Group
Wednesday 12th December 201810:30amPrayer Meeting
2:00pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 13th December 20186:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Friday 14th December 20182:00pmFriday Bridge Fellowship
Sunday 16th December 201810:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmCarol Service
Monday 17th December 201810:00amOpen Doors
2:30pmLangley Lodge Service
Wednesday 19th December 20182:00pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 20th December 20186:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30amRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 24th December 201810:00amOpen Doors
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December 201810:30amPrayer Meeting
2:00pmFalklands Fellowship
2:00pmFreedom Quilters
Thursday 27th December 20181:00pmFriendship Afternoon
Friendship Afternoon
6:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Friday 28th December 20182:00pmFriday Bridge Fellowship
Sunday 30th December 201810:30amRoger Taylor
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
10:00amOpen Doors
<< November 2018