Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton Songs of Praise
Monday 4th June 201810:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 6th June 20182:30pmFalklands Fellowship
2:30pmDove Court Service
Thursday 7th June 20186:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Friday 8th June 20182:00pmFriday Bridge Fellowship
Sunday 10th June 201810:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 11th June 201810:00amOpen Doors
Tuesday 12th June 20182:00pmDiscussion Group
Wednesday 13th June 201810:30amPrayer Meeting
2:30pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 14th June 20186:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Sunday 17th June 201810:30amPaul Ruston
6:30pmLin Stanton (TBC)
Monday 18th June 201810:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 20th June 20182:30pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 21st June 20186:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Friday 22nd June 20182:00pmFriday Bridge Fellowship
Sunday 24th June 201810:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 25th June 201810:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 27th June 201810:30amPrayer Meeting
2:00pmFreedom Quilters
2:30pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 28th June 20181:30pmFriendship Afternoon
6:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
<< May 2018