Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201910:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 3rd June 201910:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 5th June 20192:00pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 6th June 20196:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Sunday 9th June 201910:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 10th June 201910:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 12th June 201910:30amPrayer Meeting
2:00pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 13th June 20196:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Friday 14th June 20192:00pmFriday Bridge Fellowship
Sunday 16th June 201910:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
Monday 17th June 201910:00amOpen Doors
Tuesday 18th June 20192:00pmDiscussion Group
Wednesday 19th June 20192:00pmFalklands Fellowship
Thursday 20th June 20196:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30amRevd Roger Taylor
6:30pmLin Stanton
Monday 24th June 201910:00amOpen Doors
Wednesday 26th June 201910:30amPrayer Meeting
2:00pmFalklands Fellowship
2:00pmFreedom Quilters
Thursday 27th June 20191:00pmFriendship Afternoon
Friendship Afternoon
6:30pmSinging Group
7:30pmStow Road Fellowship
Friday 28th June 20192:00pmFriday Bridge Fellowship
Sunday 30th June 201910:30amRevd Kevin Newton
6:30pmRevd Kevin Newton
<< May